Eric S.

10/4/2016


I was involved in an auto accident where I was not at fault.  After several frustrating attempts at dealing with my insurance company as well as the other party's, I contacted Pamela to represent me.  She alleviated much of the run around one experiences with dealing with insurance companies including the medical bills I accumulated associated with the injuries I sustained from the accident.  Pamela always made herself readily available for any questions or concerns I had regarding the case and I was never out-of-the-loop.  Her communications regarding the terms and conditions of the case were always clear and not lost in legal jargon I could not understand.  I'm glad I chose her as my attorney.  She was truly my advocate.

Ray G.

04/2017


I have dealt with many attorneys over the years and my biggest problem was communication.  But with Pamela she always responded to my e-mails with precise and prompt answers.  Not all attorneys would consider handling my case especially against a public entity.  I had a slip and fall due to improperly maintained safety railing on spectator bleachers.  She was able to settle my case within 12 months with all medical cost paid and a decent amount for pain and suffering.  I very happy with Pamala's work and would recommend her highly.

Iris S.

09/06/17


I contacted Pamela after I found out that the insurance of the person that rear ended me was located in the east coast.  she handled all the paper work and communications for me.  which was very helpful since I work during the working ours of the insurance company.  Communication was excellent with her, any question I had she answered as soon as she saw my email come through.  I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is involved in a collision.

Deborah B.

05/30/16


I was in a car accident, and Pamela made everything so easy, I didn't have to worry about anything.  Pamela took all the stress away, handling all the stressful legal issues, and go me a great settlement.  I would recommend her to any one who has been in a car accident.

Jasmine W.

09/22/2015


Pamela Aleman is an amazing lawyer!  I had a slip and fall injury which had affected my life tremendously, and I was having no luck finding a lawyer that would represent me.  Until I came across Pamela who was very informative about my lawsuit and she end up taking my case.  From that moment on Pamela was extremely organized, very knowledgeable about her case, persistent in her work, and she communicated very well with me.  She made my experience during my lawsuit very easy and manageable.  I was overwhelmed and stress by my injury, But, Pamela helped me to get through it by making sure all I had to do was focus on getting well and recovering through my treatment.  Pamela was very consistent in her work by making sure she followed up with both party's and always communicated if there was any changes in my lawsuit.  With Pamela as my attorney she won my case and worked hard to get the amount we wanted out of the settlement.  I would strongly recommend Pamela to represent you she is truly a lawyer of her word, and she will work her hardest to accommodate your needs as her client.

Jerry A.

01/12/15


Attorney Pamela Aleman handled my auto injury case with complete professionalism and due diligence!  She answered all of my questions and concerns in a timely and concise manner.  I am very satisfied with the settlement and highly recommend Pamela to potential clients.

Justin M.                                                   01/29/15


I was involved in a vehicle accident back in March 2014.  I started having some back pain a couple days after the accident.  I found a chiropractor at (Beyond Chiropractic -- also 5 stars to them) who recommended I seek a lawyer for my case, that it would be a good idea.  She had me fill out some forms & she sent them over to Pamela that evening.  The next day I received a call from Pamela asking all the details of the accident.  She then took over at that point & told me I wouldn't have to do much but, give her any information needed, etc. as the case went on.  Pamela is very friendly, professional & most of all VERY HELPFUL!!!  I was always curious about the case & how things were going, & she would always respond in a timely matter giving me detailed updates.  I couldn't have ask for anything more then that, I mean from day 1 speaking with her all the way until my case recently settled early this month she was always there to help.  I would say if anyone needed a good Lawyer, someone that is on top of things, someone who cares for you on a business as well as personal level, she is the one to reach out to.  I was very satisfied with the end result, & a very fair settlement.  I would recommend her to anyone that I know & I would be back for more if ever needed.  Thanks again Pamela I really appreciate all of your assistance during my case!!!! Kudos to you & all that you do.

Chris I.                                                10/10/14


I can't express how much Pamela has been a big help in the whole process when I was charged with a DUI.  She was very attentive and answered a lot of questions I was concerned about.  I came to Pamela when I was charged with a DUI and after going over all the details the night of the incident I felt comfortable that I found the right person to take my case.  After many calls to the DA, requests for evidence, and 2 canceled court dates, she was able to reduce my charges  to a Wet Reckless.  In the whole process Pamela kept me up to date with any or little information she was able to obtain.  After the trial, and the judge finalized my charges, Pamela made sure everything that I needed to take care of was handled in a timely matter.  She would check in to make sure my part was taken care off.  Overall I am very pleased with the time and dedication from The Law Office of Pamela Aleman.  Thank you again Pamela!

Edmund M.                                              10/11/14


I got arrested and charged with a DUI with a 0.11/0.12 BAC on the field and 0.09 BAC at the station.  My license was taken away, my car impounded, and I spent the night at the closest facility until I was released the next morning.  I was intimidated about the whole experience especially having to go to court.  I contacted Pamela Aleman, who came highly regarded, and she immediately put me at ease.  After a brief consultation she accepted my case and promptly went to work.  Pamela was very knowledgeable and she clearly explained every step of the process including the consequences if I was to be charged with a DUI.  My initial court hearing was a month after I was arrested and Pamela appeared on my behalf, but since the court was backlogged my next hearing was to be determined.  Not only did Pamela keep me updated, she was able to schedule my administrative hearing with the DMV (which she also appeared on my behalf) around the same time as my court hearing so that I would not have to serve two difference suspensions on my license depending on the outcome of my case.  9 months later, the court finally gave me a hearing date and Pamela was able to reduce my charge to a Wet and Reckless.  I saved a lot of money and did not miss any time from work because of how much Pamela invested herself into my case and I am grateful for that.  Pamela Aleman is a trustworthy professional who is personable and forthright, which is what you want from a lawyer.  Thank you Pamela!

Kristen M.                                                10/27/14


I was recently involved in an automobile accident.  I was introduced to Pamela Aleman through my Chiropractor.  I have to be honest; I almost didn't contact her because I was scared to jump on to something like this.  When I did contact her, Pamela was beyond helpful.  She explained the entire process in detail and was very patient with my questions.  Once she explained it all and we hung up, I literally called her back within ten minutes to have her answer more questions.  She helped me understand that I was doing this to help myself feel better and get the treatment I deserved.  Throughout this process, Pamela has made me feel comfortable with the process and answered any questions I have had in detail and with patience, as well as keep me updated with each step she had taken with medical record, and working with the insurance agency.  There was never a moment that I felt left out of the loop or like I didn't know what was going on or where the claim was.  I have been very pleased with Attorney Pamela Aleman and have already recommended her to a friend.

Clarine K.                                                07/05/14


I contacted Pam in November 2013 and hired her firm to look into a claim surrounding an automobile accident which involved myself and my two 10 year old girls.  My experience with Pam is she's very professional.  She kept the line of communication open and always informed me of any updates or any information that she needed to process the case.  She was very honest about the possible outcome of the case

Leslie A.                                                   07/20/14


I was a front passenger in a t-bone collision and sustained head and upper body injuries.  Initially, I intended to resolve the issue with the insurance company myself.  I didn't realize how difficult it was to handle all on my own, so I decided to hire Pamela Aleman to assist with my case as she came highly recommended by a trusted friend.  And let me tell you, hiring Pamela was the best thing I could've done...she was absolutely amazing and took care of everything, going above and beyond alleviating all the stress that comes with dealing with insurance companies.  She actually made you feel like you were the only client she had as she was very good at keeping me updated of everything going on with my case and she was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. She did absolutely everything she could in getting me a fair and just settlement.  I would highly recommend the Law Office of Pamela Aleman to anyone who has been involved in an accident and needs someone who will work hard for them and get them a settlement they rightfully deserve!  Thanks again for everything, Pamela! You've made the entire process so easy and stress-free for me!

Frankie B.                                              07/31/14                                         


I'm the type of person who loves to read reviews, but never write them.  Why?  To be honest, I'm not sure maybe it's laziness.  Truth be told reviews of businesses or services help me immensely when making decisions.  After the experience I had, I felt compelled to write a review on the amazing service and care I received at the Law Offices of Pamela Aleman.  Well a few months ago, I was involved in an accident a big rig crushed the whole right side of my car causing $19K in damages.  The whole ordeal was traumatic and the truck driver and his company were not the nicest people.  The accident was not my fault, but the trucking company refused to take the blame.  At first, I thought about trying to resolve the issue with them directly but after weeks of getting nowhere I knew the smartest thing to do was to hire a lawyer.  I have to admit I thought I could do it all by myself, but after getting ignored by the trucking company for several weeks I needed to show them I meant business.  I agonized on how to find the write lawyer that would have my best interest at heart.  I was so lucky to find Pamela Aleman who came highly recommended by a co-worker of mine.  I was amazed by her warmth, compassion and desire to make sure the trucking company did right by me.  Pamela was very attentive to my questions and concerns.  She kept me informed at every step in the process, and was relentless on making sure the trucking company accepted responsibility.   I can't tell you how important it is to have the right lawyer by your side.  If you want a lawyer who will work for you and treat you like a real person and not a client, the law offices of Pamela Aleman is the perfect place for you.  I can't tell  you enough how lucky I was to find her as a lawyer.  She compelled me to right my first review on an unforgettable experience.

Alan U.

05/2016


Pamela was a great lawyer for my auto injury accident.  She's easy to work with and she explains everything in detail.  She will answer all your questions and responds all your questions promptly.  She will work hard to get what you deserve and she was polite and professional.  You won't be disappointed.  Thanks Pamela.


Dennis S.

02/2016


ATTORNEY Pamela Aleman highly recommend for anyone looking for a car accident lawyer she very on top of her case.  She communicates via email very detail.  FYI:  I have friend that we have the same problem.  He got to an accident last May 2015 and his case still on going not even for a settlements.  And we open my case last September 2015 and it's closed.

Marc S.

11/28/17


I was a passenger in a car accident n April 2016.  The other vehicle pulled out in front of us and we had no time to stop.  I suffered a fractured shoulder and the other driver was told by his boss to say nothing to us (literally nothing).


I was referred to Attorney Aleman by a client who had also used her services.  She got my info and got to work right away.  Living in Oakland I didn't like the prospect of traveling to Fairfield.  Ms. Aleman said it can all be handled on the phone, via email, and maybe a fax.  Great.  When 2nd offer came in she gave me her opinion that it was a take it or go to court move.  I accepted it and had a check in the hand soon after.


Ms. Aleman kept me updated and responded to my emails (my preferred means of communication) very quickly.  I would recommend her attorney services to others.

Abegail S.

06/2015


Pamela is a very prompt, direct, professional, and understanding lawyer.  Without going into too much detail about my case, I can say that she made my experience stress-free which is a huge plus for me! I will always refer anyone I know in seek of legal counseling to her.

Ritchel T.

08/2017


Excellent communication and great service! Pamela always responded very promptly to my emaisl and calls.   She was very thorough with the process and communicated well of what we were to expect.  Thank you again for your service.  Highly recommend her!

Jeanette B.                                             11/20/14


I was referred to Pamela by my chiropractor.  I have been very happy with her services.  She has contacted me every week even if nothing has happened.  To me this is an amazing service that is rare.  She handled everything professionally and the case was resolved to my satisfaction.

Steven J.

05/2017


If you don't want to read my long review, I'll summarize.  Give Pamela a call, she is amazing!  She will handle all of your business, and keep you well informed.  You will be happy.


If you were involved in an automobile accident and are in need of service, I would highly, highly HIGHLY recommend Pamela.  Let me explain my experience.


And now for my story....


I was involved in an automobile accident, not my fault.  I was stopped in traffic on the freeway when someone plowed into me.  I suffered injuries and had family take me to the hospital immediately.  I did all that I was supposed to do in that I immediately sought treatment, was diagnosed, and collected the necessary documentation.  It turns out that I would need two separate surgeries (shoulder and knee) to fix damage done to my body in the auto accident.


At first, I thought I could handle the insurance myself, so I tried.  I also knew I wanted some wort of settlement to cover any future treatment in case I lost my job and could not afford so I tried to handle that as well (I'm not a sue happy person - I work for a living, but am definitely not and idiot and think about what may happen in my future).  It became clear to me that sorting this all out was a much more complicated and time consuming than initially thought.


It was recommended to me by a family member (who is a lawyer) to give one of the known firms (like one of the ones you see on tv) a call.  So I called.  I had to schedule an appointment to speak with them, which was scheduled for a date over a week after my initial call.  When my phone appointment came, I wasn't even speaking with a lawyer.  For the sake of making a long story shorter, my guess is that the big firms use assistants to talk to potential clients in order to screen them.  If they determine potential revenue for them isnt' worth the time, they will deny you.  And they did.  I get it.  I wasn't someone who tripped over a city street and wanted to sue for millions.  I wasn't someone who decided to look directly at the sun while standing on someone else's private property and wanted to file a claim because I burned my cornea.  I was just a regular person with serious, but not life threatening injuries who, in the end, wouldn't really move the needle in terms of revenue.  And no, I'm not salty.  I understand how the world works.


I decided to look for local lawyers in my area that had good reviews.  I ended up contacting Pamela, and the weirdest thing happened.  She called me almost immediately.  Not her assistant and not someone screening to see if I was worth her time.  I told her what happened, what documents I had, and asked what she could do.  She thoroughly explained the process to me, and after I had no technical questions left, I straight up asked her "will I walk away with something?"  She assured me that I would.  And I did.


Let me tell you what ended up happening.  The person that hit me was underinsured.  Had the absolute minimum insurance a driver could have.  The person was not a citizen of the United States (and no I' not getting political), which means it is extremely difficult (if not impossible) to search for assets among other things.  This combination is almost the worst thing that can happen (I assume getting hit by an uninsured driver would be worse).  My surger expenses, other medical bills, physical therapy, etc was nearly double what his insurance would cover.  This brings me back to when I tried to handle off this myself.  If this happened to you, and you decided to have a go without a lawyer, what would you do?  I would've had no clue.  Thank goodness I had Pamela.


She explained everything to me, and told me she would take care of it.  And she did.  She filed an underinsured motorist claim, and more importantly, negotiated with the insurane company in an effort to reduce the total of my medical expenses.  In the end, she was able to negotiate my expenses down by nearly 20% of the origiginal total.  Amazing.  I wouldn't even know how to begin to do that if I were doing this on my own.


At the end of all this, my medical bills are paid, and I walked away with more than I thought I would by a factor of 3-5.  If my first knee surgery doesn't take, my surgeon told me I might need a full knee replacement in the future.  Having Pamela handle my case was the best thing that could have happened.  If I do need to come out of pocket for a future procedure, I have enough to cover it.  And while I wish this would have never happened, Pamela made sure I was taken care of and more.


If you made it to the end of this long review and are in need of a personal injury attorney, do yourself a favor and give Pamela a call.  Seriously, giver her a call.

Karen W.

11/25/17


Pamela Aleman is one of the best attorneys I have ever worked with.  I was in the worst accident ever where I got hurt bad.  This accident was so bad that they sent a coroner to the scene.  A person did a rolling stop at a stop sign and if I did not turn to my left he would have been in my lap.  God saved my life. I found out about Pamela through Yelp.  My accident was 9-22-16 and I was in therapy for 6 months.  I did not know the law and what I read from her other reviews was high remarks.  That is why I had her represent me, she was always kind, explained everything to me where I would understand and worked on my behalf without waiver.  The insurance company could care less about me.  They wanted me to go away.  Pamela negotiated for me and understood my position and represented me in a professional manner until my case settled.  She cares.  Insurance companies are in business to make money and attorneys too. But not Pamela.  She is in business to help and because of how she helped me God will bless her abundantly.  I will recommend Pamela Aleman to anyone! Thank you Pamela for everything!

Sandra C.

06/10/16


I entered into this situation, not really knowing what to expect and I was pleasantly surprised.  Pamela always kept me apprised of the situation and handled whatever mounds of paperwork, that needed wading through.  She is professional, kind and delivers you excellent service.  I highly recommend her talents.

Allan P.

04/2017


Pamela is an excellent attorney.  Very supportive, easy to talk to, and patient.  She mad the process simple.  Communication is great.  Quick to answer every questions asked and makes it easy to understand.  I feel she puts in a lot of efforts to make the best outcome of my case.  I would definitely go back to her when I'm need again.

Mike U.                                                    10/24/14


I was involve in an accident and because of it I needed treatment for my neck and back.  At first I was adamant to take the settlement because I already had several attorneys turning down the case but my chiropractor recommended Attorney Pamela Aleman and she was very confident that she can get me the settlement and the treatment that I deserve.  I am very lucky that attorney Pamela Aleman didn't gave up on me she tried very hard to convince me that I needed medical attention and that I needed to get treated until my neck and back gets better.  I was very fortunate that she didn't gave up on me because I was getting pressured by the other party's insurance company (Bristol West) to take the settlement.  Attorney Pamela Aleman called me again and again to make sure that I was not making a huge mistake.  I felt that she really cared and that gave me confidence to hire her as my attorney to represent my case.  Attorney Pamela Aleman did not disappoint she delivered on her promise that she was going to get me the treatment and compensation that I deserve and through out the case she was very easy to talk to answered all my questions regarding my bill and very accommodating to give updated details about my case.  I highly recommend Attorney Pamela Aleman and THANK YOU SO MUCH attorney Pamela Aleman.                           

Jennifer M.

09/15/15


First DUI offense, I had a great experience with Atty. Pamela Aleman.  She is very professional, easy to talk to, explain very well, helpful, kind and keeping me updated.  I felt so comfortable with her handling my case from DUI to wet reckless charge.


I would give her 10 stars.  Highly recommended to anyone on DUI cases.  Thank you so much for all your help Atty. Pamela Aleman.

Ryan H.

03/01/17


This was my first time dealing with an injury claim due to an auto accident.  Ms. Aleman made the whole process very simple and stress free.  She was very prompt and straightforward in her communication.  She walked me through each step and phase of my client.  When the time came, she negotiated a fair settlement with the at fault drivers insurance company.  I am very pleased with the outcome, and i would recommend her to a friend of family member.

Thank you so much!

Kisty J.

02/2017


I was referred to Pamela after I got into an auto accident where it was not my fault.  From the start she was very pleasant and professional and eager to assist me in any possible way.  I received updates frequently and promptly as the claim permitted.  Pamela explained everything to me in a manner that I would understand and feel comfortable.  When she says she will contact you she contacts you and that is very helpful especially when I didn't have a clue of what was to be expected.  Thank you Pamela for making this such a smooth process.

Melissa L.

09/25/17


I was in a multi car accident on the bay bridge.  Being that I'd never been in an accident I had no clue of what steps to take but when the insurance company made no mention of payment towards my medical bills or pain and suffering for the injuries I knew I needed an attorney.  I googled auto accident attorneys in my area and Pamela Aleman was one of the attorneys that popped up in my search.  I called, left a message and with 24 hours she contacted me back.  I explained the details of the accident and she explained how she would be able to help me.  She asked me to think about it and let her know if I'd like her to represent me.  I felt very comfortable with her and decided that she was the attorney I wanted to retain.  From that point on, I didn't have to deal with anyone.  If I was contacted by anyone regarding the accident all I had to do was refer them to her.  The stress was so much less because of Pamela.  All I had to focus on was getting well and that was all.  Even though Pamela was close, I never had to make any extra trips to the office, everything was handled electronically.  I will definitely recommend her A+ services to anyone in need.

Karen S.

10/22/17


Pamela Aleman is great at what she does!  She represented myself and my daughter in a multi-vehicle accident, cause by a drunk driver claim.  I found her on Yelp, not knowing what was she was actually capable of.  She works in the best interest of her clients and works to get the best outcome and monetary award possible!  She is professional, and returns your calls and emails in a timely manner.  I strongly recommend Pamela Aleman!

Alexis C.

08/25/15


I was involved in a hit and run (T-boned) and it messed up my neck, back and shoulders.  Needless to say, it disrupted my life, as well as my family's life.  I was referred to Pamela Aleman and her firm by a respectable person.  Pamela is easy to talk to and explains everything so well.  Every question I asked, she had an answer for and every email I would send, she responded quickly.  She kept me up to date with my case and made this whole ordeal stress free.  I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family!!!  She's wonderful!!!  Thank you Pamela and firm!!!

Jon P.                                                          11/4/14


I was involved in an automobile accident where I was rear ended on the freeway by a reckless driver.  This isn't my first rodeo.  I have been hit before an usually handle my own claims.  I was looking for an attorney this time because there were extenuating circumstances (I cannot remember the legal jargon) to this case and I felt I deserved more than I could get on my own.  I was turned down by several attorneys before finding Pamela through a referral from my chiropractor.  The other attorneys felt that even though I was right there would not be enough money in the case to make it worth their time.  Working with Pamela I found her to be courteous, professional and very timely with communication.  I never had to track her down or remind her about my case.  In the end I got a reasonable settlement where all parties involved were satisfied.  The best part was that I did not have to deal with the insurance companies or medical bills myself.  I would advise anyone considering hiring The Law Office of Pamela Aleman to do so.  They will not regret it.

PERSONAL INJURY & DUI ATTORNEY

The Law Office of PAMELA D. ALEMAN

KYLE B.

11/09/17


Excellent service.  Attorney Aleman was very easy to work with.  She explained the whole claim process very well and kept me updated through email.  Would definitely recommend her to anyone who has been in a car accident.

Carol B.

03/03/15


Pamela Aleman delivered everything as promised and more.  She did whatever it took for the best outcome of my case.  In November 2015, I was arrested for DUI and got my charges dropped to Wet Reckless.


I met with Pamela and instantly felt confident in her ability to defend my case.  She took care of all my paperwork and filings from there.  Mrs. Aleman represented herself in the most professional manner during the entire process.  She was there to guide me every step of the way and was full of knowledge and information.  Pamela was always available at all times during my case as she would answer any questions that I may have either by phone calls or via emails.  She was clear and helpful on every details she mentioned.  Pamela also appeared on my behalf for all my court dates and never had to miss work.  She kept me well informed after each court appearances.


Pamela is an outstanding lawyer and I HIGHLY recommend her.  If anyone needs a DUI lawyer, Pamela is the one for your case.  Thank you again Pamela!

Isabel R.

08/2015


I was referred to Pamela's Law office by my chiropractor and I found her to be very professional and honest.  Her time frame on the matter was accurate and she always did what was in my best interest.  Pamela was able to help me by constantly emailing me {which was my best form of communication} and updating me on anything new or what the current situation was on the case.  Pamela checked in every time I told her I had an appointment to "see how things went."  I highly recommend Pamela, for the reasons I've stated above but also because she will not waste your time and ultimately has you're best interest at heart.

Kristine B.

07/20/16


I was looking for a lawyer for my auto injury.  A friend referred me to Pamela.  I contacted her, left a message and she returned my call the same day.  She is professional, knowledgeable and prompt.  She returns emails and calls.  I am satisfied with her service and I would defiantly recommend her to family and friends.

Olga V.

02/28/2015


I was involved in a bad car accident in March 2015.  Someone rear ended my brand new car, while I was pregnant.  It was the only accident that I had ever been in and caused me a great deal of pain.  I didn't know what to do, so I called Pamela and I am so happy that I did!! She's amazing! I'm constantly busy with no free time and she made it so easy for me.  She explained everything in detail and made sure that I completely understood the process.   I don't know what else to say besides call her if you want an amazing laywer

CONTACT US TODAY:  (888) 207-0084

Raymond J.

05/2015


I was referred to Pamela by my aunt after being involved in a car accident.  Pamela made the whole process very easy and was very helpful with any questions I had for her (which was many because it was my first ever accident).  She was very accessible and very quick to respond via email.  I would recommend her to any of my family or friends that need legal advice in the future.

Brandon M.

07/2017


I contacted Pam Aleman when I was involved in a rear end collision on the SF-Bay Bridge. The information I got from the other part's insurance company that hit me worried me so I knew I had to get an attorney to help represent me.  Pam took the time and explained every step of the process which helped relieve some of the stress that is invovled when you get injured. 


Initially, The other party's insurance company tried to settle and we found it to be unfair.  Pam went the extra mile and helped me get compenstated appropriately.  I highly recommend her Law services to all my friends and family members if they ever need a personal injury representative to help them.


Thank you, Pam!

Joanne L.

03/01/2015


I was referred to Pamela by a very close friend.  I had a car accident and she took care of my personal injury case.  She was very professional and explained everything so clear.  She walked me through the whole process and up dated me every step of the way.  I was so pleased with her that I am going to refer everyone I know to her.  She is so easy to talk to and pleasant to deal with.  I would give her more stars if I could.